Donna
  • Female
  • West Lafayette, Indiana
  • United States
Share
 

Donna's Page

Profile Information

Relationship Status:
In a Relationship
Age
24
Astrological Sign
Pisces
About Me:
I am a 24 year old mother, (with a toddler), looking for people to chat with. I enjoy Photography, writing, and Music.
Beliefs / Practices
Pagan, Wiccan
Hobbies
Photography, art, music, going to the parks for walks, meeting new people, internet, social networking
How did you find PaganSpace?
Random Stumble

Donna's Blog

Indiana Pagan

Posted on September 17, 2009 at 7:52pm 1 Comment

Hello.

I am a pagan who currently lives in West Lafayette, Indiana. I am looking for online and offline friends here. I moved here a year ago and haven't had much luck making any friends. But working nights and being a new mom doesn't help that situation. My son is 14 months old, and I enjoy Photography, poetry, walks in the park, window shopping, bead work, and various other activities. As I said I am new here in Indiana, so I am still trying to find fun things to do that are baby… Continue

Comment Wall (11 comments)

You need to be a member of PaganSpace.net The Social Network for the Occult Community to add comments!

Join PaganSpace.net The Social Network for the Occult Community

At 4:17pm on March 9, 2012, Mark said…

Birthday Comments

At 10:17am on March 9, 2012, Terry said…

At 2:48am on March 9, 2012, ஜAmy Aree Artஜ said…
happy birthday glitter
At 7:18pm on March 9, 2011, Linda said…
Happy Birthday!  Wishing you blessings of love, light and laughter.
At 10:36am on March 09, 2011, virgogirl gave Donna a gift
Gift
Happy Birthday!
At 10:20am on March 9, 2011, Terry said…
At 1:08pm on August 25, 2010, Jon Whitefeather gave Donna a gift
Gift
Have a wonderful day. Hugs, xoxoxoxo
At 10:57pm on September 30, 2009, Bell Book and Candle said…
At 12:14am on September 19, 2009, Chadwick said…
I would be glad to chat...
 
 
 

© 2019 PaganSpace.net       Powered by

Badges | Privacy Policy  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service