All Discussions Tagged 'herbs' (28)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Anyone know of some good shops in Indiana, USA?

I am new to the state, and need to find some shops, magical, if you know what I mean. :)

Started by Cassie (Allessinda Gardendancer)

3 Mar 5, 2017
Reply by Beryl

Looking to make a potion/tea to help stop poor sleep & vivid dreams

Hey all! Thank you for reading this, and I apologize if this isn't the right forum. I wasn't sure which one to use. I'm looking for ideas/i…

Started by Daewen

11 Feb 25, 2017
Reply by Katey

Potions

Are there any brewers of potions in the house? Not aromatherapy mixtures; active brews. I know only a few, most of these are consummately e…

Started by xenosapience

11 Mar 10, 2016
Reply by Ariel Ganshmi

Olive oil to make your own oils.

So I was just wondering if I use olive oil to make my own oils, like have fresh rosemary in a mason jar pour the olive oil till it covers..…

Started by Autumn moon

4 May 12, 2015
Reply by Aurelia Pontia

Two awesome books for crystal/stone practice and herbal practice

I was looking for books in B&N today and I found two FABULOUS books...just what I was looking for. I needed a book to help me with crys…

Started by Lunasa Hollytree

7 Jul 15, 2014
Reply by Lunasa Hollytree

Holding a Blessing/Naming Ceremony for my daughter tomorrow, need a blessing oil recipe.

I don't have much in the way of herbs or essential oils, so I'm going to list what I do have and if you guys could tell me which ones to us…

Started by Phoenix Moondragon

7 Apr 6, 2014
Reply by Celticlass...FAERIE QUEEN

Things to help with communication with spirits

Hello all! I am going to be going on another paranormal investigation Saturday and for this particular one, I want to do a spell beforehan…

Started by Dahlia Nightwind

6 Oct 7, 2012
Reply by Mordred Emrys Morgan

old tmer recipes...